Covid-19 regulations and safety protocols have changed the interaction of parishioners and departments on our St. Mary’s campus. Please see our “Covid Updates” button on our home page to check departmental hours of operation. Always feel free if unsure, to contact us at 716-688-9380 prior to your visit.

Parish Staff

Parish Office- 716-688-9380
Hours: Monday -Friday 8:30 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.

Faith Formation- 716-688-0599

Fr. Bryan Zielenieski

Fr. Luke Uebler
Parochial Vicar

Rev. Jack Mattimore, SJ
Weekend Associate

Deacon Richard Stachura
Deacon, Coordinates RCIA (becoming Catholic for Adults), & Baptism Prep.

Deacon Paul Snyder

Maureen Orgek
Business Manager

Susan Schirmer
Administration/Bulletin Editor

Carol Conwall
Parish Secretary

Debra Lesinski
Commmunications Coordinator

Donna Allan
Director of Liturgy

Joanne Brown

Mary Jo Aiken
School Principal

Christina Egleston
Director of Faith Formation and Catholic Education

Betsy White & Jill Fleming
Faith Formation Administrative Assistants

Jill Fleming
Baptism Coordinator

Betsy White
Sacrament Coordinator (Reconciliation & Eucharist)

Janice O’Brien
Parish Life Coordinator & Children’s Liturgy

Tom O’Brien & Tori Egleston
Assistant Youth Ministry

Don Andres
Facility Manager

John Turton
Facilities Team Member