Parish Staff

Parish Office- 716-688-9380
Hours: Monday -Friday 8:30 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.
rectory@stmaryswormville.org

Location and Mailing Address:

6919 Transit Road

East Amherst, NY 14051

Catholic Education Office – 716-688-0599
Hours:  MONDAY / THURSDAY & FRIDAY:
9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
TUESDAY & WEDNESDAY:  10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m
.
familyfaith@stmaryswormville.org

Fr. Bryan Zielenieski
Pastor
frbryan@stmaryswormville.org

Fr. Luke Uebler
Parochial Vicar
frluke@stmaryswormville.org

Fr. Ryan Keating
Parochial Vicar
frryan@stmaryswormville.org

Deacon Richard Stachura
Deacon, RCIA/Adult Formation & Baptism Preparation
rstachura@rochester.rr.com

Keith Call
Business Manager
kcall@stmaryswormville.org

Susan Schirmer
Administration/Bulletin Editor
bulletin@stmaryswormville.org

Carol Conwall
Parish Secretary
rectory@stmaryswormville.org

Stephanie States
Communications Director
communications@stmaryswormville.org

Donna Allan
Director of Liturgy
liturgy@stmaryswormville.org

Joanne Brown
Bookkeeper
jbrown@stmaryswormville.org

Tristan D’Angelo
School Principal
principal@stmaryschoolswormville.org

Christina Egleston
Director of Catholic Education
familyfaith@stmaryswormville.org

Jill Fleming
Catholic Education Administrative Assistant
familyfaith@stmaryswormville.org

Gretchen Olearczyk
Sacramental/Baptism Coordinator

Reconciliation and Eucharist:
sacraments@stmaryswormville.org

Baptism: baptism@stmaryswormville.org

Janice O’Brien
Parish Life Coordinator & Children’s Liturgy
parishlife@stmaryswormville.org

Michael Slish
Youth Ministry & Confirmation Coordinator
youth@stmaryswormville.org

Heidi Sutt & Luke Gozelski
Assistant Youth Ministry
youth@stmaryswormville.org

Don Andres
Facility Manager
facilities@stmaryswormville.org

John Turton
Facilities Team Member
maintenance@stmaryswormville.org

c070621