Covid-19 regulations and safety protocols have changed the interaction of parishioners and departments on our St. Mary’s campus. Please see our “Covid Updates” button on our home page to check departmental hours of operation. Always feel free if unsure, to contact us at 716-688-9380 prior to your visit.

Parish Staff

Parish Office- 716-688-9380
Hours: Monday -Friday 8:30 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.
rectory@stmaryswormville.org

Catholic Education Office – 716-688-0599
Hours:  MONDAY / THURSDAY & FRIDAY:
                9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.   
TUESDAY & WEDNESDAY:  10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m
.
familyfaith@stmaryswormville.org

Fr. Bryan Zielenieski
Pastor
frbryan@stmaryswormville.org

Fr. Luke Uebler
Parochial Vicar
frluke@stmaryswormville.org

Fr. Ryan Keating
Parochial Vicar
frryan@stmaryswormville.org

Deacon Richard Stachura
Deacon, Coordinates RCIA (becoming Catholic for Adults), & Baptism Prep.
DeaconRick@stmaryswormville.org

Maureen Orgek
Business Manager
morgek@stmaryswormville.org

Susan Schirmer
Administration/Bulletin Editor
bulletin@stmaryswormville.org

Carol Conwall
Parish Secretary
rectory@stmaryswormville.org

Debra Lesinski
Commmunications Coordinator
dlesinski@stmaryswormville.org

Donna Allan
Director of Liturgy
liturgy@stmaryswormville.org

Joanne Brown
Bookeeper
jbrown@stmaryswormville.org

Tristan D’Angelo
School Principal
principal@stmaryschoolswormville.org

Christina Egleston
Director of Catholic Education
familyfaith@stmaryswormville.org

Jill Fleming
Catholic Education Administrative Assistant
familyfaith@stmaryswormville.org

Gretchen Olearczyk
Sacramental/Baptism Coordinator
sacraments@stmaryswormville.org (Reconciliation & Eucharist)

Baptism – baptism@stmaryswormville.org

Janice O’Brien
Parish Life Coordinator & Children’s Liturgy
parishlife@stmaryswormville.org

Tom O’Brien & Tori Egleston
Assistant Youth Ministry
youth@stmaryswormville.org

Don Andres
Facility Manager
facilities@stmaryswormville.org

John Turton
Facilities Team Member
maintenance@stmaryswormville.org

c070621