Parish Staff

Parish Office- 716-688-9380
Hours: Monday -Friday 8:30 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.
rectory@stmaryswormville.org

Faith Formation- 716-688-0599
familyfaith@stmaryswormville.org

Rev. Robert W. Zilliox, JCL
Pastor
rwz@stmaryswormville.org

Fr. Andrew Kozminski
SAC Parochial Vicar
aksac60@stmaryswormville.org

Deacon Paul Snyder
Deacon
psnyder@snydercorp.com

Deacon Gary Hoover
Deacon
dcnh1@outlook.com

Deacon Richard Stachura
Deacon, Coordinates RCIA (becoming Catholic for Adults), & Baptism Prep.
rstachura@rochester.rr.com

Maureen Orgek
Business Manager
morgek@stmaryswormville.org

Susan Schirmer
Administration/Bulletin Editor
bulletin@stmaryswormville.org

Carol Conwall
Parish Secretary
rectory@stmaryswormville.org

Debra Lesinski
Commmunications Coordinator
dlesinski@stmaryswormville.org

Donna Allan
Director of Liturgy
liturgy@stmaryswormville.org

Joanne Brown
Bookeeper
jbrown@stmaryswormville.org

Mary Jo Aiken
School Principal
principal@stmaryschoolswormville.org

Karen Smaczniak
Director of Faith Formation & Children’s Catechumenate (Becoming Catholic for children)
familyfaith@stmaryswormville.org

Betsy White & Jill Fleming
Faith Formation Administrative Assistants
familyfaith@stmaryswormville.org

Jill Fleming
Baptism Coordinator
baptism@stmaryswormville.org

Christina Egleston
Sacramental Coordinator, Penance, Eucharist, Confirmation
sacraments@stmaryswormville.org

Janice O’Brien
Ministry Coordinator & Children’s Liturgy
parishlife@stmaryswormville.org

Donna Vazquez
Youth Minister, Middle School & High School Faith Programs
youth@stmaryswormville.org

Tom O’Brien
Assistant Youth Ministry
youth@stmaryswormville.org

Don Andres
Facility Manager
facilities@stmaryswormville.org

John Turton
Facilities Team Member