716-688-9380 web@stmaryswormville.org
| 6919 Transit Rd, Swormville, NY 14051

Parish Staff

Parish Office – 716-688-9380

Father Robert Yetter
Pastor
pastor@stmaryswormville.org

Fr. Andrew Kozminski
SAC Parochial Vicar
aksac60@stmaryswormville.org

Deacon Paul Snyder
Deacon

Deacon Gary Hoover
Deacon

Deacon Richard Stachura
Deacon

Faith Formation – 716-688-0599

Ryan Verity
Business Manager
rverity@stmaryswormville.org

Joanne Brown
Bookkeeper
jbrown@stmaryswormville.org

Carol Conwall
Parish Secretary
rectory@stmaryswormville.org

Sue Schirmer
Bulletin Editor / Administrative Secretary
bulletin@stmaryswormville.org

Donna Allan
Director of Liturgy
liturgy@stmaryswormville.org

Youth Ministry – 716-639-8891

Mary Jo Aiken
School Principal
principal@stmaryschoolswormville.org

Sister Suzanne Hitzges
School Librarian, Becoming a Catholic (RCIA for Adults)

Karen Smaczniak
Director of Religious Education
familyfaith@stmaryswormville.org

Christina Egleston
Sacramental Coordinator, Penance, Eucharist
youth@stmaryswormville.org

 

Janice O’Brien
Children’s Liturgy, VBS, Becoming a Catholic (RCIA for Children), Ministry Coordinator
parishlife@stmaryswormville.org

Donna Vasquez
Youth Minister, Confirmation
youth@stmaryswormville.org

Tom O’Brien
Assistant Youth Ministry, Confirmation
youth@stmaryswormville.org

Don Andres
Facility Manager

Karen Karaszewski
Parish Communications
kkpr@roadrunner.com

Share This