Covid-19 regulations and safety protocols have changed the interaction of parishioners and departments on our St. Mary’s campus. Please see our “Covid Updates” button on our home page to check departmental hours of operation. Always feel free if unsure, to contact us at 716-688-9380 prior to your visit.

Parish Staff

Parish Office- 716-688-9380
Hours: Monday -Friday 8:30 a.m.- 4:00 p.m.
rectory@stmaryswormville.org

Faith Formation- 716-688-0599
familyfaith@stmaryswormville.org

Fr. Bryan Zielenieski
Parish Administrator
frbryan@stmaryswormville.org

Fr. Luke Uebler
Parochial Vicar
frluke@stmaryswormville.org

Rev. Jack Mattimore, SJ
Weekend Associate
frjackmattimore@yahoo.com

Deacon Richard Stachura
Deacon, Coordinates RCIA (becoming Catholic for Adults), & Baptism Prep.
DeaconRick@stmaryswormville.org

Deacon Paul Snyder
Deacon
psnyder@snydercorp.com

Deacon Gary Hoover
Deacon
dcnh1@outlook.com

Maureen Orgek
Business Manager
morgek@stmaryswormville.org

Susan Schirmer
Administration/Bulletin Editor
bulletin@stmaryswormville.org

Carol Conwall
Parish Secretary
rectory@stmaryswormville.org

Debra Lesinski
Commmunications Coordinator
dlesinski@stmaryswormville.org

Donna Allan
Director of Liturgy
liturgy@stmaryswormville.org

Joanne Brown
Bookeeper
jbrown@stmaryswormville.org

Mary Jo Aiken
School Principal
principal@stmaryschoolswormville.org

Karen Smaczniak
Director of Faith Formation & Children’s Catechumenate (Becoming Catholic for children)
familyfaith@stmaryswormville.org

Betsy White & Jill Fleming
Faith Formation Administrative Assistants
familyfaith@stmaryswormville.org

Jill Fleming
Baptism Coordinator
baptism@stmaryswormville.org

Betsy White
Sacrament Coordinator (Reconciliation & Eucharist)
sacraments@stmaryswormville.org

Janice O’Brien
Parish Life Coordinator & Children’s Liturgy
parishlife@stmaryswormville.org

Christina Egleston
Director of Youth Ministry & Sacrament Coordinator (Confirmation) 
youth@stmaryswormville.org

Tom O’Brien & Tori Egleston
Assistant Youth Ministry
youth@stmaryswormville.org

Don Andres
Facility Manager
facilities@stmaryswormville.org

John Turton
Facilities Team Member
maintenance@stmaryswormville.org